Santa’s Grotto in Brighton shopping centre

Santa’s Grotto

Santa’s Grotto is coming to Churchill Square shopping centre. Grotto will be there daily from 19th of November 2011 until 24th of December 2011. Santa is magically hiding in giant Christmas tree making special experience for children. There is lovely gift waiting for every child. There is as well photo taking for little ones with Santa.

Ticket costs £4.50 per visit and Santa’s Grotto Opening Hours are:

Saturday 19th November 11:00 – 18:00
Sunday 20th November 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 21st – Friday 25th November 12:00 – 18:00
Saturday 26th November 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 27th November 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 28th November – Friday 2nd December 12:00 – 18:00
Saturday 3rd December 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 4th December 11:00 am – 17:00
Monday 5th – Friday 9th December 12:00 – 18:00
Saturday 10th December 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 11th December 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 12th – Friday 16th December 12:00 – 18:00
Saturday 17th December 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 18th December 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 19th  – Wednesday 21st December 11:00 – 19:00
Thursday 22nd – Friday 23rd December 10:00 – 19:00
Christams Eve 10:00 – 16:00

Most popular searches for this post about Brighton:

  • santa at churchill square brighton
  • santas grotto brighton mall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *